Alliance of Construction Trades Referral Service - Click to Go Home
Alliance of Construction Trades Referral Service - Click to Go Home Tucson Consumer Referral Services
Call Us Today at (520) 623-7222
 
Staff
James J. Kuliesh Executive Director jkuliesh@actaz.net
Laura Edwards Membership Services laura.edwards@actaz.net
Monica Arriola Administrative Assistant subs@actaz.net
Suzette Molina Visual Art and Design suzette@actaz.net


Board of Officers

Jeff Hamstra President Hamstra Heating & Cooling
jeff@hamstrahvac.com
Phone: (520) 629-9833
Fax: (520) 629-9766
Bob Dinius Vice-President Qualified Mechanical
bob@qualifiedmechanical.com
Phone: (520) 624-8988
Fax: (520) 624-3716
John DesRochers Secretary Copper State Plastering
copperstplaster@comcast.net
Phone: (520) 578-0427
Fax: (520) 883-5514
Fred Gomez Treasurer Desert Barricades
Fred@DesertBarricades.com
Phone: (520) 219-2775
Fax: (520) 888-8892

 

Board of Directors

Rick Birch
C.R. Birch Excavating
azdigs1@gmail.com
Phone: (520) 749-2902
Fax: (520) 749-4008
Bill Buhs
White Cap Construction
billbuhs@whitecap.net
Phone: (520) 792-9448
Fax: (520) 792-9553
Terry Carson
Benchmark Concrete
tcarson@benchmarkconcrete.com
Phone: (520) 293-1305
Fax: (520) 690-1090
     
Jerry Duffy
Duffy Electrical Contractors
jerry@duffyelectric.com
Phone: (520) 624-8617
Fax: (520) 624-1130
Mark Flynn
Flynn Electric
mflynn@flynnelectric.com
Phone: (520) 398-5328
Fax: (520) 393-8879
Jim Horn
Border Const Spec.
jhorn@bordercorp.com
Phone: (520) 623-4100
Fax: (520) 623-9513
     
Doug Jones
Sabino Electric
djones@sabinoelectric.com
Phone: (520) 623-6061
Fax: (520) 623-1655
Jim Meyer
F & M Electrical
fme3@msn.com
Phone: (520) 323-9463
Fax: (520) 323-9464
Chris Niccum
Sonoran Gardens
songardc@aol.com
Phone: (520) 579-9411
Fax: (520) 579-7663
     
Terry Rathbun
Sun Valley Masonry, Inc.
terry@svmasonry.com
Phone: (520) 887-0455
Fax: (520) 887-0699
   

 


“Free Licensed Contractor Referral
To get your free licensed contractor referral for your next project just enter your name and email address here to get started.
Get your free licensed contractor referral for your next project below!
Inquire Here!
Full Name
*
Email
**
Tips for hiring a licensed contractor!
911 Emergency Service
Alliance of Constructino Trades 25th Anniversary
 
 
Copyright ©Arizona Construction Trades Referral Service | Privacy Policy | Sitemap | About Us | ACT Referrals | Staff / Board | Contact Us